Who is the DM of Nawada Bihar?

Who is the DM of Nawada Bihar?

DM Profiles

Name Duration Address
Shri Yashpal Meena, IAS Current DM
Shri Kaushal Kumar, I.A.S 04/08/2017 – 20/02/2020 First Floor Collectorate Building, Nawada

Which district is Nawada district?

Nawada district is situated in the southern part in Bihar and is one of the thirty-eight district of Bihar State. Nawada town is the administrative headquarters of this district. It occupies an area of 2,494 square kilometers (963 sq mi) and is located at 24.88N 85.53E.

How many subdivision are there in Nawada district?

2 Sub-Divisions
The District is divided into 2 Sub-Divisions and these sub-divisions are further divided into 14 blocks….Subdivision & Blocks.

Sl.No. Sub-Division Block
1. Nawada Hisua Kashichak Kawakole Nardiganj Nawada Pakribarawan Warisaliganj
2. Rajauli Akbarpur Govindpur Meskaur Narhat Rajauli Roh Siradala

When did Nawada become district?

26th January 1973
On 26th January 1973, Nawada was formed as a separate district.

Who is the BDO of Nawada?

Shri Anjani Kumar
Block Development Officer (BDO)

Name Designation Address
Shri Amresh Kumar Mishra BDO Nardiganj
Shri Rajmiti Paswan BDO Narhat
Shri Anjani Kumar BDO Nawada
Shri Niraj Kumar BDO Pakribarawan

How many DSP are there in Nawada district?

In Nawada, total 21 police stations are working to maintain security of the respective region….Nawada District SP, DSP, SDPO, Police Station Phone Number.

S.No. Post / Police Staton Contact
3. SDPO, Rajauli (6336) 233685, 233660, 9431800101
4. DSP, HQ (6324) 216389, 212327
5. Akbarpur (Police station) (6324) 261235, 9431822285
6. Bundelkhand (Police station) (6324) 215260

How many wards are there in Nawada district?

33 wards

Ward 33 wards
• Body Nawada Municipality
Elevation 80 m (260 ft)

How is Nawada?

Nawada is very good locality. It is very nice and beautiful locality. All basic amenities like hospitals, schools, colleges and markets are available nearby. Nawada place to live in.

How many villages are there in Nawada?

Village & Panchayats

Sl.No. Sub-Division No. of Revenue Villages
5. Nawada 74
6. 68
7. 80
8. Rajauli 157

Why is Nawada famous?

Nawada has a museum of national importance, the Narad Museum, which was established in 1974. Some other significant temples and religious spots within the city are The Surya Narayana Mandir, Shobhnath Mandir, Sankat Mochan and Gonawa Jal Mandir, dedicated to the first Jain guru.

How many villages are there in Nawada district?

Who is the DSP of Nawada 2021?

D. S. Savlaram, IPS | District Administration, Nawada | India.

Where is Nawada Lok Sabha constituency?

Nawada Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 40 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies in Bihar state in eastern India . Presently, Nawada Lok Sabha constituency comprises the following six Vidhan Sabha (legislative assembly) segments:

How many Vidhan Sabha segments are there in Nawada?

Presently, Nawada Lok Sabha constituency comprises the following six Vidhan Sabha (legislative assembly) segments: MD. Kamran The following is the list of the Members of Parliament elected from this Lok Sabha constituency:

Where is Nawada in India?

Nawada is a district, a Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituency, and a legislative assembly segment in the state of Bihar. The Election Commission of India enlisted a total of 3,21,017 people of the Nawada assembly constituency as eligible voters in 2015.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top