Who won the Champions League in 13 14?

Who won the Champions League in 13 14?

Real Madrid
2013–14 UEFA Champions League

Tournament details
Teams Competition proper: 32 Total: 76 (from 52 associations)
Final positions
Champions Real Madrid (10th title)
Runners-up Atlético Madrid

Who won CL 2014?

Real Madrid CF
2013–14 UEFA Champions League/Champion

Who won CL 2011?

FC Barcelona
2010–11 UEFA Champions League/Champion

Barcelona dominated the match, winning 3–1 with goals from Pedro, Lionel Messi and David Villa, securing their fourth Champions League title.

What happened to FC Barcelona in the 2012 season?

the 2012 to 2013 season of league play for the Spanish football club FC Barcelona. The 2012–13 season was Futbol Club Barcelona’s 113th in existence and the club’s 82nd consecutive season in the top flight of Spanish football. The season marked the managerial debut of Tito Vilanova, who served as Pep Guardiola’s longtime assistant.

How did Atlético Madrid qualify for the 2013 Champions League?

^ Since the 2012–13 Copa del Rey champions Atlético Madrid and runners-up Real Madrid qualified for the 2013–14 UEFA Champions League, the 5th, 6th and 7th placed teams qualified for the group stage, play-off round, and third qualifying round of the 2013–14 UEFA Europa League respectively. Last updated: 26 May 2013.

How many trophies has Bayern Munich won in the 2012–13 season?

The five trophies won by Bayern Munich in this season: UEFA Champions League, Bundesliga championship, DFB-Pokal, European Super Cup, and FIFA Club World Cup. Bayern broke or equaled 30 records during the season. Records broken or equaled during the 2012–13 season

Which Bayern Munich players were suspended for the 2013 Champions League final?

Philipp Lahm, Bastian Schweinsteiger, Javi Martínez, Luiz Gustavo, Dante and Mario Gómez were all one yellow card away from being suspended for the 2013 UEFA Champions League Final. However, none of them received a yellow card and are all available for selection in the final. Bayern went on to face Borussia Dortmund on 4 May in the Bundesliga.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top