What are the 13 Alex Rider books?

What are the 13 Alex Rider books?

Stormbreaker (2000)

  • Point Blanc (2001)
  • Skeleton Key (2002)
  • Eagle Strike (2003)
  • Scorpia (2004)
  • Ark Angel (2005)
  • Snakehead (2007)
  • Crocodile Tears (2009)
  • Is there an Alex Rider book 12?

    Get ready for action, adrenaline and adventure in this explosive, brand new Alex Rider mission by bestselling author, Anthony Horowitz.

    What order should I read Alex Rider?

    Publication Order of Alex Rider Books

    Stormbreaker (2000) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
    Crocodile Tears (2009) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
    Quite a Ride (2010) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
    Scorpia Rising (2011) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
    Russian Roulette (2013) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

    Is Anthony Horowitz making more Alex Rider books?

    In January 2022, he announced that he will begin writing a new Alex Rider novel that is due to be published sometime in 2023. Horowitz also published two sequels to his short horror story collection; More Horowitz Horror (2000) and More Bloody Horowitz (2009).

    Will there be a 13th Alex Rider book?

    Nightshade (Alex Rider Book 13) Paperback – 1 August 2020.

    What is the 14th Alex Rider book?

    A new and dangerous criminal organization–Nightshade–is rising. When Alex discovers they’ve planned a mysterious attack on London, he will stop at nothing to take them down.

    How many Alex Cross books are there?

    To date, there are 29 books in the regular Alex Cross books series, along with two novellas (aka Alex Cross BookShots). Below is a rundown of all the books in order, including the novellas, so if you wish to read them, use the following list: 1) Along Came a Spider (1993)

    Should Anthony Horowitz books be read in order?

    Order of Anthony Horowitz Books

    • Stormbreaker. (2000) Point Blank.
    • Stormbreaker. (2006) Point Blank.
    • The Gadget. (2005) Alex Rider, Mission Files.
    • The Word Is Murder. (2018) The Sentence Is Death.
    • The Falcon’s Malteser. (1986) Public Enemy Number Two.
    • Three of Diamonds. (2004)
    • Groosham Grange. (1988)
    • Horowitz Horror. (1999)

    Who is Atticus Pund?

    Atticus Pund, a German concentration camp survivor, is the fictional detective who solves this crime.

    Is Yassen Gregorovich Alex Rider’s dad?

    Yassen Gregorovich Later, during the events of Eagle Strike, it is revealed that Gregorovich worked with Alex’s father John 15 years prior. When Gregorovich’s hireling captures Alex, Gregorovich is able to arrange for Alex to do bullfighting instead of being shot directly, leading to Alex being able to escape.

    Is Nightshade the last Alex Rider book?

    Preceded by. Nightshade is the twelfth book in the Alex Rider series, released on April, 7, 2020 in both the U.K. and the United States. It is the longest Alex Rider book to date.

    How many pages are in Alex Rider Skeleton Key?

    Product Details

    ISBN-13: 9780142406144
    Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
    Publication date: 02/16/2006
    Series: Alex Rider Series , #3
    Pages: 368

    What is the best Alex Rider book?

    Russian roulette was easily the most high quality Alex rider book. This tonal grittiness and realism twist with an increadible premise. A heart pounding experience with the most impressive plot about failure family courage regret and grief.

    What is the Order of the Alex Rider Books?

    And if you’ve finished the series, check out our list of recommendations for books like Alex Rider. All the Alex Rider books in order: Prequel: Russian Roulette (2013) Book 1: Stormbreaker (2000) Book 2: Point Blanc (2001) Book 3: Skeleton Key (2002) Book 4: Eagle Strike (2003) Book 5: Scorpia (2004) Book 6: Ark Angel (2005)

    What is the Alex Rider series?

    Alex Rider is a series of spy books. It is written by British author Anthony Horowitz . The series is about a teenage spy named Alex Rider. The series is aimed at young adults.

    Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

    Back To Top