Who is the winner of Indian Idol season 6?

Who is the winner of Indian Idol season 6?

Vipul Mehta
Indian Idol – Season 6/Winners

Who is the 3 winner of Indian Idol 2020?

Pawandeep Rajan

Season Year Winner
9 2016–17 L. V. Revanth
10 2018 Salman Ali
11 2019 Sunny Hindustani
12 2020-2021 Pawandeep Rajan

Who are the Top 6 of Indian Idol 2021?

Top 6 finalist — Pawandeep Rajan, Arunita Kanjilal, Mohd Danish, Shanmukhapriya, Nihal Turao and Sayli Kamble perform with Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik, Sukhwinder Singh, Suzanne D’Mello.

Who won Indian Idol 7?

Anjana Padmanabhan
List of Indian Idol Winners – All Seasons – 1 to 12

Name of Indian Idol Winner Season of Indian Idol Year
Sreerama Chandra Mynampati 5 2010
Vipul Mehta 6 2012
Anjana Padmanabhan 7 2013
Ananya Sritam Nanda 8 2015

Who is the 3rd of Indian Idol 2021?

Indian Idol 12 winner Pawandeep Rajan with his trophy: The third and the fourth runners-up, Mohd. Danish and Nihal Tauro were awarded with a cheque of Rs. 3 lakhs respectively.

Who came 3rd in Indian Idol?

Indian Idol 12 grand finale wound up the marathon run of 12 hours and Pawandeep Rajan has been declared the winner. Arunita Kanjilal was placed 2nd and Sayali Kamble came in at the 3rd position.

Who won Indian Idol 5?

Sreerama Chandra
Indian Idol – Season 5/Winners

Indian Idol Season 5 Winner Sreerama Chandra: I was supporting Shanmukha Priya on social media | Telly Stars Talk. There were three groups blowing their lungs out in the Indian Idol 12 finale and Sreerama Chandra was there seeing it all from a handshaking distance at the Indian Idol 12 final on Sunday, August 15.

Who is the third winner of Indian Idol 2021?

Pawandeep Rajan won a trophy, a car and a prize money of ₹ 25 lakh. New Delhi: Pawandeep Rajan, who hails from Uttarakhand, is the winner of Indian Idol 12.

Who is the winner of Indian Idol 4?

Sourabhee Debbarma
Season 4: Sourabhee Debbarma Sourabhee became the first female winner of Indian Idol. After winning Indian Idol season 4, Sourabhee, who hails from Tripura, participated and registered her name in the Guinness Book of World Records for singing a song upside down.

Who is the finalist of Indian Idol 12?

Recently, Indian Idol 12 ‘s semi-finale was held, in which Karan Johar was a special guest. There was no elimination and the show got top 6 finalists- Pawandeep Rajan, Arunita Kanjilal, Sayli Kamble, Shanmukhpriya, Nihal Tauro and Mohd Danish. All the six finalists have had a really long journey.

Who was the winner of Indian Idol 8?

Indian Idol 8 was for junior talented singers and the show was named Indian Idol Junior Season 2. This time, Indian Idol winner was a Bubneshwar girl, Ananya Sritam Nanda, who won ₹10 lakh and the opportunity to work with Universal Music India for two years. She was also in the top 5 contestants in a singing reality show, Rising Star.

Will Arunita Sayli Sayli Shanmukha Priya be in top 3 of Indian Idol 12?

Even as the show is still in progress, the poll results indicate that the audience have an inclination towards Arunita, Sayli and Shanmukha Priya and they want to see these three girls in top-3 of Indian Idol 12. If reports are anything to go by, the grand finale of Indian Idol 12 will be aired on August 15, i.e., on the Independence Day.

Who is the winner of Indian Idol 12 2021?

Sunday 15 August 2021 Pawandeep Rajan has been crowned the winner of Sony TV’s ‘Indian Idol 12’. The singer from Uttarakhand has walked away with a cash prize of Rs. 25 lakhs. Arunita Kanjilal and Sayli Kamble were named runner-ups.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top