Where is my train Kashi Vishwanath?

Where is my train Kashi Vishwanath?

Kashi Vishwanath Express 15127 train running status

Station Scheduled Time
Hapur (HPU) 731 km (day 2) 1 intermediate stations 03:44 03:46
Pilkhua (PKW) 743 km (day 2) 3 intermediate stations 04:01 04:03
Ghaziabad (GZB) 768 km (day 2) 7 intermediate stations 04:52 04:54
New Delhi (NDLS) 793 km (day 2) 05:40 Ends

What is the name of special train service which is run between Ujjain to Kashi Vishwanath Varanasi a Rajesh Express B Tejas Express c Holiday Express D Neal Express?

15560 Antyodaya Exp is the train to run from Ujjain to Varanasi. It reaches Varanasi in about 18hr 10min hours. From Ujjain UJN, it starts at 05:15:00 and arrives at 23:25:00 in Varanasi BSB.

What is the name of special train service which is run between Ujjain to Kashi Vishwanath Varanasi?

Kashi Mahakal Express
The Kashi Mahakal Express will connect three places — Jyotirlinga – Omkareshwar (near Indore in Madhya Pradesh), Mahakaleshwar (Ujjain in Madhya Pradesh) and Kashi Vishwanath (Varanasi in Uttar Pradesh), besides also connecting the industrial and educational hub of Indore, and Bhopal, the capital of Madhya Pradesh.

How can I go to Omkareshwar from Ujjain by train?

Train, taxi • 2h 51m

  1. Take the train from Ujjain Jn to Indore Jn Bg 14116 / …
  2. Take a taxi from Indore Jn Bg to Omkareshwar.

What is the route of Tejas Express?


No. Originating Station Train Name
1. Mumbai CSMT Mumbai CSMT–Karmali Tejas Express
2. Chennai Egmore Chennai Egmore–Madurai Tejas Express
3. Lucknow Lucknow–New Delhi Tejas Express
4. Ahmedabad Ahmedabad – Mumbai Central Tejas Express

Which is the southernmost railway station in India?

Kanyakumari rail station
It’s the southernmost railway station in India. The Kanyakumari rail station is located in the heart of Kanniyakumari and is only 1 kilometre (0.62 mi) away from Kanniyakumari beach.

How can I go to Mahakaleshwar and Omkareshwar?

You will need to rush from Ujjain to Omkareshwar. 08:30 : After taking bath reach Mahakaleshwar Mandir. 21:45 : Take Punjab Mail for Nasik Road. Next day you will reach Nasik Road around 04:30 (factoring the late running of the train).

What is the number of Tejas train?

Routes on which Tejas Express operates:

Train Number Train Name Distance
22119/22120 Mumbai CSMT – Karmali Tejas Express 552 Km
22671/22672 Chennai Egmore – Madurai Tejas Express 498.6 Km
82501/82502 Lucknow – New Delhi Tejas Express 512 Km

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top