How many Transformers IDW comics are there?

How many Transformers IDW comics are there?

The Transformers
Publisher IDW Publishing
Genre Science fiction, superhero
Publication date October 2005 – November 2018
No. of issues 427

Is IDW Transformers ending?

IDW Publishing’s long-standing license to publish comic books based on the Hasbro toy line franchises G.I. Joe and Transformers will be ending later this year. IDW has published Transformers comics since 2005, and G.I.

How do you read IDW Transformers?

Reading Order

  1. The Transformers #0 (2005)
  2. Infiltration #1 (2006) Infiltration #2. Infiltration #3. Infiltration #4.
  3. Spotlight: Shockwave #1 (2006)
  4. Spotlight: Nightbeat #1 (2006)
  5. Spotlight: Hot Rod #1 (2006)
  6. Spotlight: Sixshot #1 (2006)
  7. Spotlight: Ultra Magnus #1 (2007)
  8. Stormbringer #1 (2006) Stormbringer #2. Stormbringer #3.

When did IDW Transformers end?

Joe,’ ‘Transformers’ Licenses to Leave IDW at End of 2022 – The Hollywood Reporter.

Is Transformers DC or Marvel?

Transformers (comics)

Publisher Marvel Comics (1984–1991) Dreamwave Productions (2002–2004) IDW Publishing (2005–present)

Where can I read Transformers More Than Meets the Eye?

Transformers: More Than Meets the Eye- Volume 1 – Transformers: More Than Meets the Eye Volume 1 – James Roberts – to read online on izneo or download on your iOS and Android tablet or smartphone.

How ratchet got his hands back?

Thanks to Pharma’s vaccine, saved from its fall by Ratchet’s holomatter projection, the virus is cured, and everyone leaves for the Lost Light. Two parts, actually: Ratchet has replaced his worn-out hands with Pharma’s!

How did jetfire become Autobot?

Jetfire appears in Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen and transforms into a Lockheed SR-71 Blackbird. He is portrayed as a former Decepticon who becomes an Autobot because he did not believe in all the destruction and violence the Decepticons were dedicated to.

What order should I read the Transformers books?

Transformers Comics Reading Order

  1. The IDW Transformers Collections.
  2. Transformers: Infiltration through Devastation (Phase 1)
  3. IDW Transformers After Devastation – All Hail Megatron!
  4. Transformers: New Ongoing Series Launch (2010)
  5. Transformers Phase 2 – More Than Meets The Eye and Robots in Disguise.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top