How many ministers are there in Pakistan in 2020?

How many ministers are there in Pakistan in 2020?

The Cabinet has 25 Federal Ministers, 4 Ministers of state and 4 Advisors most of whom assumed office on 20 August 2018.

Who are the current ministers of Pakistan?

National Assembly of Pakistan

S/No Name Portfolio
2 Mr. Murad Saeed Communications
3 Mr. Pervez Khattak Defence
4 Ms. Zubaida Jalal Defence Production
5 Mr. Omar Ayub Khan Economic Affairs

How many ministers are in Pakistan?

Cabinet of Pakistan

Khan’s Cabinet
Head of state Arif Alvi
Head of government Imran Khan
No. of ministers 25 Cabinet Ministers 5 Advisers 4 State Ministers.
Total no. of members 34

Who is the Wazir e Dakhla of Pakistan 2021?

Minister of Finance (Pakistan)

Minister of Finance, Revenue and Economic Affairs
Incumbent Shaukat Tareen (Federal Minister of Finance and Revenue Affairs) since December 2021
Member of Cabinet
Seat Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory
Appointer President on the advice of the Prime Minister

Which city is called Manchester of Pakistan?

Faisalabad contributes over 5% toward Pakistan’s annual GDP; therefore, it is often referred to as the “Manchester of Pakistan”.

What is Senator Pakistan?

Senate of Pakistan is the Upper House of the Parliament. The term of the Members of Senate is six years, however, one half of its members retire after every three years.

Who is current prime minister of Pakistan?

Imran KhanSince 2018
Pakistan/Prime minister

Who is second president of Pakistan?

On 27th October 1958 General Muhammad Ayub Khan took-over as a second President of Pakistan. One of the first major steps taken by General Ayub Khan was the appointment of a Constitution Commission on 17th February 1960.

Which country is called Little Pakistan?

Little Pakistan is a general name for an ethnic enclave populated primarily by Pakistanis or people of Pakistani ancestry (overseas Pakistanis), usually in an urban neighborhood all over the world.

Which city of Pakistan is called Switzerland?

Swat is also known to be as the Switzerland of Pakistan.

What is Majlis e Shura in Pakistan?

The Parliament of Pakistan (Urdu: مجلس شوریٰ پاکستان, Majlis-e-Shūrā Pākistān, lit. “Pakistan Advisory Council” or “Pakistan Consultative Assembly”) is the federal and supreme legislative body of Pakistan.

Who are all the Prime Ministers of Pakistan?

Liaquat Ali Khan. Image source:

  • Khawaja Nazimuddin
  • Muhammad Ali Bogra
  • Chaudhry Muhammad Ali
  • Huseyn Shaheed Suhrawardy
  • Ibrahim Ismail Chundrigar
  • Feroz Khan Noon
  • Nurul Amin
  • Zulfikar Ali Bhutto
  • Muhammed Khan Junejo
  • Who is the current Minister of Human Rights Pakistan?

    The Ministry of Human Rights ( Urdu: وزارت انسانی حقوق ‎, abbreviated as MoHR) is a federal government agency in Pakistan. The ministry is headed by Shireen Mazari, the Minister for Human Rights, while Inamullah Khan Dharejo serves as Federal Secretary.

    Who is the current leader of Pakistan?

    The current president of Pakistan is Arif Alvi of Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf .

    Who is the current Chief Justice of Pakistan?

    Mian Saqib Nisar (Urdu: میاں ثاقب نثار‬‎, born 18 January 1954), is the 25th and current Chief Justice of Pakistan, in office since 31 December 2016.

    Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

    Back To Top